Reger News & Announcements

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

»  Reger Holdings Involved in Largest Single Acquisition of Properties within S.C. in at Least 10 Years.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020

»  28-story Condo Tower Planned for Downtown Austin, TX


Monday, January 13, 2020

»  The Linden Listed In 20 Towers To Reshape The Austin Skyline - Exclusive Look


Friday, November 22, 2019

»  Leased: 280,000 SF of Industrial Space at 10700 Farrow Road in Blythewood, SC


Monday, September 30, 2019

»  Peak Campus to Manage Columbia Student Housing, Reign Living at the Stadium


Monday, September 09, 2019

»  Reger Holdings Transforms 425 Acres Into 2,200 Apartments & 450 Single-Family Homes.


Thursday, August 29, 2019

»  Design Tweaked For Residential High-Rise – Could Include Art Gallery and Plaza at Street Level.


Tuesday, July 30, 2019

»  Consigli Construction and Reger Dasco Properties “Top Off” Hobson’s Landing


Monday, July 22, 2019

»  27-Story Condo Tower Near UT Gains Steam


Monday, July 15, 2019

»  44,479 square feet Leased to Qualex Manufacturing


Monday, May 13, 2019

»  Lancaster Speedway Sale Complete. Track Gets New Name.


Thursday, April 25, 2019

»  South Carolina brokers lease of industrial building in Timmonsville, South Carolina


Monday, April 22, 2019

»  Town of Niagara Board, Reger Agree On Old Army Base


Tuesday, March 26, 2019

»  KVUE Reports Massive Mixed-Use Development Coming To NE Austin, TX


Monday, March 04, 2019

»  New Part of Downtown Austin Going Vertical: 27 Stories